Booking Deposit

You are here:
Go to Top

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Saturday, 29th March: Closed
Monday, 1st April: Closed

Saturday of Bank Holiday Closer

Our garage will be closed on Saturdays of bank holiday weekends only, as a gesture to our wonderful work colleagues

Christmas Opening Hours 2023 for Sweeney's - Bridgefoot St

Saturday, 23rd December: 9 AM to 1 PM
Sunday, 24th December: Closed
Monday, 25th December: Closed
Tuesday, 26th December: Closed
Wednesday, 27th December: 9 AM to 5 PM
Thursday, 28th December: 9 AM to 5 PM
Friday, 29th December: 9 AM to 5 PM
Saturday, 30th December: 9 AM to 1 PM
Sunday, 31st December: Closed
Monday, 1st January: Closed
Thursday, 2nd January: 8:30 AM to 6 PM

Ballyfermot Garage
Closed 23rd to 1st January 

Thank you to our wonderful work colleagues, our loyal customers, friends, and neighbours. We hope each of you has a wonderful Christmas and a peaceful, healthy, and very happy 2024. 

Book a Air Con refill

[bookly-form location_id="1" category_id="7" service_id="18" staff_member_id="2"]

OR CALL